E2E Scholarship Winners

Thanks to generous donations from area institutions and organizations, Education to Employment Partners (E2E) is able to distribute scholarships to deserving students at our annual end-of-year banquet each spring. At the event, six  scholarships are awarded to graduating seniors to be used at a Coastal Bend post-secondary institution.  Previous E2E scholarship winners include the following:

2016 E2E Scholarship Winners

Coastal  Bend College – Diamond Alemand, Harold T. Branch Academy

Craft Training Center – Eloisa Castro, Orange Grove HS

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi – Aspen Stinson, King High School

Texas A&M University-Kingsville – Gabriel Garcia, Jr., Carroll H.S.

Education to Employment Partners – Ruth Cruz, Miller HS

2015 E2E Scholarship Winners

Hailey Ruiz, A.C. Jones High School

Porfirio Cano, West Oso High School

John Partington, CC College Prepatory High School

Miguel Zavala, West Oso High School

Samantha Mauler, Kaufer High School

Jasmin Estelle, Carroll High School


2014 E2E Scholarship Winners

Brandon Garcia, Richard King High School

Troy Dunne, Richard King High School

Monica Avitua, Robstown High School

Yaneth Flores, Aransas Pass High School

Stephanie Reyes, Roy Miller High School

Alexis Wahlen, Calallen High School

Chelsea Alaniz, Benavides High School